top of page

Terms of Use Terms and Conditions
AgeCoin

General Terms and Conditions (GTC) I. GENERAL REGULATIONS


1. These General Terms and Conditions of Age Coin regulate, on the one hand, the rights and obligations of customers (hereinafter "CUSTOMERS") who have their data entered in the Age Coin directory   and who offer their services via the Internet platform "www. age-coin.ch» (incl. all subdomains) from Age Coin   and use the integrated message system. On the other hand, these GTC regulate the rights and obligations of the other users (hereinafter "USERS") of the Internet platform "www.age-coin.ch" (including all subdomains) of Age Coin, specifically their "Forum" function.


2. A contract is concluded between the CUSTOMER/USER and Age Coin   by completing the account opening on the internet platform "www.age-coin.ch" or by placing an advertisement in the "Forum" section. . All persons are authorized to open an account – i.e. as a CUSTOMER  . The GTC are an integral part of all contracts between the CUSTOMER/USER and the company  Age Coin.


3. Age Coin   reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time and without giving reasons. The changed conditions will be sent to the registered CUSTOMERS by e-mail at least two weeks before they come into effect. If a CUSTOMER does not object to the validity of the new GTC within two weeks after receipt of the e-mail, the changed GTC are deemed to have been accepted. Age Coin will separately inform CUSTOMERS of the importance of this two-week period in the email containing the amended terms.


4. The CUSTOMER accepts these GTC when registering online by registering   ("registration") with an X-confirmation and with any written registration with his signature. The USER accepts these terms and conditions by placing an advertisement. II. SERVICES BY Age Coin.


5. Age Coin provides a directory in which the CUSTOMERS can enter their name, age, profile picture, language, offer/services, etc. themselves in the future through a personal account. The scope of the directory and the possible information depends on the respective account of the CUSTOMER. Age Coin   can make further offers to the CUSTOMER in addition to the basic settings (e.g. regular .). With the help of the Internet platform Age Coin   and the message system integrated into it, CUSTOMERS have the opportunity to make their offer/service known to other Internet users and interested persons or companies and to contact interested parties.


6. In addition, USERS have the option of placing targeted advertisements under the "Forum" heading in order to inform service providers or to look for CUSTOMERS. In addition to the portal, Age Coin offers an APP (Age Coin®) with which USERS can find registered CUSTOMERS of Age Coin   based on their location and contact them. The CUSTOMER cannot decide for himself in his personal profile whether he can be found with the APP. The following data of the CUSTOMER can be viewed in the APP: first name, first letter of the surname, availability, mobility, last online, member and other information from the Age Coin portal regarding activities, about me, learned profession, previous jobs and the ratings of the CUSTOMER . Age Coin also promotes the CUSTOMERS individually with this APP by highlighting individual CUSTOMERS.


7. A service contract between the CUSTOMER and the interested person/company or USER is negotiated solely between these two parties on the basis of the Age Coin payment, and is only concluded between these two parties. Age Coin does not act as a recruiter, nor does Age Coin hire its own staff.


8. The entries in the directory are sorted according to the rules applied by Age Coin, which are not disclosed to the CUSTOMER. Age Coin   reserves the right to change these rules at any time.


9. The CUSTOMER is responsible for keeping the access data for his account secret and not making it accessible to third parties. If the access data is lost or disclosed to third parties, the customer will immediately inform Age Coin, which will block the access data and send the CUSTOMER new access data for his account.


10. Age Coin expressly reserves the right to change, supplement, delete or dissolve parts or the entire website without prior notice. III. CUSTOMER OBLIGATIONS


11. The basic offer of the platform is exclusively free for everyone. The CUSTOMER must benevolently take this fact into account. He acknowledges and agrees that the Internet platform is financed, among other things, by advertising revenue and that advertising is published on the Internet platform for this purpose.


12. The additional offers for CUSTOMERS, such as the sale of Age Coin to customers, can only be processed via the Age Coin platform. The taxes that apply to the sale are listed at the time of sale and can be viewed when this feature is developed.


13. The CUSTOMER and the USER undertake not to make any illegal or immoral entries on their account, in their advertisement or in the context of messages via the messaging system, or to offer or seek illegal or immoral services. In addition, both the CUSTOMER and the USER are solely responsible for the content of their entry, offer, advertisement or communication, in particular with regard to the truthfulness of their information and with regard to company, trademark, competition and personal rights issues. RENTARENTNER is not obliged to check the content of the entries.


14. Entries, offers, advertisements and communications that are inaccurate or deceptive, contrary to public interest, serve an unlawful purpose, or in the opinion of Age Coin   are immoral or defamatory, as well as the feelings and well-being of others CUSTOMERS and USERS could infringe, Age Coin can reject, correct or immediately remove from the Internet platform.


15. The CUSTOMER and the USER are prohibited from offering or requesting goods of any kind on the platform, from placing advertising for services or offers from third parties or from placing direct or indirect links to such services or offers. It is also not permitted to collect the data available on the Internet platform and to use it for purposes that do not correspond to the spirit and purpose of Age Coin's Internet platform or are contrary to the interests of Age Coin^^.


16. The CUSTOMER/USER is responsible for ensuring that any (social) insurance contributions, taxes and duties incurred for his activities are correctly billed. Any accident and liability insurance that affects the activities/services of the CUSTOMER and USER is also the responsibility of the CUSTOMER/USER.


17. The CUSTOMER is responsible for keeping the access data for his account secret and not making it accessible to third parties. If the access data is lost or disclosed to third parties, the customer will immediately inform Age Coin, which will block the access data and send the CUSTOMER new access data to his account.


18. If the CUSTOMER or USER violates their aforementioned obligations, Age Coin expressly reserves the right to immediately deactivate the account or delete the advertisement. IV. LIABILITY OF RENTARENTNER


19. To the extent permitted by law, Age Coin   is excluded from any liability. In particular, Rage Coin is not liable for the entries, offers and advertisements made by CUSTOMERS and USERS as well as messages via the message system. In the case of incorrectly transmitted entries, offers and advertisements as well as messages via the messaging system, Age Coin is only liable for proven damage and only if the CUSTOMER or USER can prove that Age Coin caused the damage intentionally or through gross negligence. Furthermore, Age Coin assumes no liability for the services accepted and provided by CUSTOMERS.


20. Liability for lost sales by the CUSTOMERS and USERS, internet failures, misuse by third parties and loss of data on the information system or the CUSTOMERS' directory is also excluded.


21. Age Coin is generally not liable for technical problems. In particular, Age Coin is not liable for the temporary unavailability of the website/internet platform, the failure of individual or all functions or for malfunctions. V. TERMINATION OF THE CONTRACTUAL RELATIONSHIP


22. The contract between the CUSTOMER and Age Coin is concluded for an indefinite period.


23. The free basic offer can be terminated at any time without giving reasons.


24. Age Coin can terminate the contractual relationship at any time and without notice for important reasons - in particular in the event of misuse of the platform or breaches of duty by the CUSTOMER.  


25. The data provided by CUSTOMERS and USERS will be stored, processed and published on the website in accordance with Age Coin's performance obligation


26. Age Coin observes the legal requirements of Swiss data protection legislation when processing data. The CUSTOMER and the USER agree - this can be updated at any time in the USER's personal settings on the CUSTOMER's portal - that their data may be recorded and processed by RENTARENTNER for the purposes of market research and the optimization of services. RENTARENTNER can pass this data on to third parties in an anonymous form. Non-anonymized data can only be passed on to third parties with the consent of the CUSTOMER/USER.


27. The CUSTOMER/USER can request access to the data available about him at any time and request their correction and, if necessary, deletion.


28. By accepting the GTC, the CUSTOMER agrees that his services may be evaluated on the Internet platform until he withdraws his consent in writing. In addition, he agrees to receive newsletters from Age Coin until written revocation. VII. FINAL PROVISIONS


29. Should individual provisions of these GTC be void and/or ineffective in whole or in part, the validity and/or effectiveness of the remaining provisions or parts of such provisions shall remain unaffected. The invalid and/or ineffective provisions will be replaced by provisions that come as close as possible to the meaning and purpose of the invalid and/or ineffective provisions in a legally effective manner. The same applies to any loopholes in the regulation.

31. All disputes between Age Coin and a (current or former) CUSTOMER/USER in connection with the contractual relationship are subject exclusively to Swiss law. Place of performance and place of jurisdiction is the registered office of Age Coin.

Nutzungsbedingungen: Text
bottom of page

top of page

Conditions d'utilisation
AgeCoin

Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) I. RÈGLEMENT GÉNÉRAL


1. Les présentes conditions générales d'Age Coin régissent, d'une part, les droits et obligations des clients (ci-après "CLIENTS") qui font inscrire leurs données dans l'annuaire Age Coin   et qui offrent leurs services via la plate-forme Internet « www.age-coin.ch » (incl. tous les sous-domaines) de Age Coin   et utilisent le système de messagerie intégré. D'autre part, les présentes CG régissent les droits et obligations des autres utilisateurs (ci-après "UTILISATEURS") de la plateforme Internet "www.age-coin.ch" (y compris tous les sous-domaines) d'Age Coin, notamment leur fonction "Forum". .


2. Un contrat est conclu entre le CLIENT/UTILISATEUR et Age Coin   en complétant l'ouverture de compte sur la plateforme internet "www.age-coin.ch" ou en déposant une annonce dans le "Forum " Rubrique. . Toutes les personnes sont autorisées à ouvrir un compte - c'est-à-dire en tant que CLIENT  . Les CGV font partie intégrante de tout contrat entre le CLIENT/UTILISATEUR et la société  Age Coin.


3. Age Coin   se réserve le droit de modifier ces termes et conditions à tout moment et sans donner de raisons. Les conditions modifiées seront envoyées aux CLIENTS enregistrés par e-mail au moins deux semaines avant leur entrée en vigueur. Si un CLIENT ne s'oppose pas à la validité des nouvelles CGV dans un délai de deux semaines après réception de l'e-mail, les CGV modifiées sont réputées acceptées. Age Coin informera séparément les CLIENTS de l'importance de cette période de deux semaines dans l'e-mail contenant les conditions modifiées.


4. Le CLIENT accepte les présentes CG lors de son inscription en ligne en s'inscrivant   ("inscription") avec une confirmation X et avec toute inscription écrite avec sa signature. L'UTILISATEUR accepte ces termes et conditions en plaçant une annonce. II.SERVICES PAR Age Coin.


5. Age Coin fournit un répertoire dans lequel les CLIENTS peuvent entrer eux-mêmes leur nom, âge, photo de profil, langue, offre/services, etc. à l'avenir via un compte personnel. L'étendue de l'annuaire et les éventuelles informations dépendent du compte respectif du CLIENT. Age Coin   peut faire d'autres offres au CLIENT en plus des paramètres de base (par exemple, normal.). A l'aide de la plateforme Internet Age Coin   et de la messagerie qui y est intégrée, les CLIENTS ont la possibilité de faire connaître leur offre/service aux autres internautes et personnes ou entreprises intéressées et de contacter les des soirées.


6. En outre, les UTILISATEURS ont la possibilité de placer des publicités ciblées sous la rubrique "Forum" afin d'informer les prestataires ou chercher des CLIENTS. En plus du portail, Age Coin propose une APP (Age Coin®) avec laquelle les UTILISATEURS peuvent trouver les CLIENTS enregistrés d'Age Coin   en fonction de leur emplacement et les contacter. Le CLIENT ne peut pas décider lui-même dans son profil personnel s'il peut être trouvé avec l'APP. Les données suivantes du CLIENT peuvent être consultées dans l'APP : prénom, première lettre du nom, disponibilité, mobilité, dernière connexion, membre et autres informations du portail Age Coin concernant les activités, à propos de moi, la profession apprise, les emplois précédents et les notes du CLIENT. Age Coin fait également la promotion des CLIENTS individuellement avec cette APP en mettant en évidence les CLIENTS individuels.


7. Un contrat de service entre le CLIENT et la personne/entreprise intéressée ou l'UTILISATEUR est négocié uniquement entre ces deux parties sur la base du paiement Age Coin, et n'est conclu qu'entre ces deux parties. Age Coin n'agit pas en tant que recruteur et Age Coin n'embauche pas non plus son propre personnel.


8. Les entrées du répertoire sont triées selon les règles appliquées par Age Coin, qui ne sont pas communiquées au CLIENT. Age Coin   se réserve le droit de modifier ces règles à tout moment.


9. Le CLIENT est responsable de garder secrètes les données d'accès à son compte et de ne pas les rendre accessibles à des tiers. Si les données d'accès sont perdues ou divulguées à des tiers, le client en informera immédiatement Age Coin, qui bloquera les données d'accès et enverra au CLIENT de nouvelles données d'accès à son compte.


10. Age Coin se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, compléter, supprimer ou dissoudre des parties ou l'intégralité du site Web sans préavis. III. OBLIGATIONS DU CLIENT


11. L'offre de base de la plateforme est exclusivement gratuite pour tous. Le CLIENT doit bienveillant tenir compte de ce fait. Il reconnaît et accepte que la plateforme Internet soit financée, entre autres, par des revenus publicitaires et que de la publicité soit publiée sur la plateforme Internet à cette fin.


12. Les offres supplémentaires pour les CLIENTS, telles que la vente d'Age Coin aux clients, ne peuvent être traitées que via la plateforme Age Coin. Les taxes qui s'appliquent à la vente sont répertoriées au moment de la vente et peuvent être consultées lorsque cette fonctionnalité est développée.


13. Le CLIENT et l'UTILISATEUR s'engagent à ne pas effectuer d'inscriptions illégales ou immorales sur leur compte, dans leur annonce ou dans le cadre de messages via la messagerie, ni à proposer ou rechercher des services illégaux ou immoraux. En outre, tant le CLIENT que l'UTILISATEUR sont seuls responsables du contenu de leur inscription, offre, publicité ou communication, notamment quant à la véracité de leurs informations et quant aux questions de société, de marque, de concurrence et de droits des personnes. Le LOCATAIRE n'est pas tenu de vérifier le contenu des inscriptions.


14. Les inscriptions, offres, publicités et communications qui sont inexactes ou trompeuses, contraires à l'intérêt public, servent un but illégal, ou de l'avis d'Age Coin   sont immorales ou diffamatoires, ainsi que le les sentiments et le bien-être d'autrui que les CLIENTS et les UTILISATEURS pourraient enfreindre, Age Coin peut rejeter, corriger ou supprimer immédiatement de la plate-forme Internet.


15. Le CLIENT et l'UTILISATEUR s'interdisent d'offrir ou de demander des biens de toute nature sur la plateforme, de placer de la publicité pour des services ou des offres de tiers ou de placer des liens directs ou indirects vers de tels services ou offres. Il est également interdit de collecter les données disponibles sur la plateforme Internet et de les utiliser à des fins ne correspondant pas à l'esprit et à la finalité de la plateforme Internet d'Age Coin ou contraires aux intérêts d'Age Coin^^.


16. Le CLIENT/UTILISATEUR est responsable de la bonne facturation des éventuelles cotisations (sociales), impôts et taxes encourus pour ses activités. Toute assurance accident et responsabilité qui affecte les activités/services du CLIENT et de l'UTILISATEUR est également à la charge du CLIENT/UTILISATEUR.


17. Le CLIENT est responsable de garder secrètes les données d'accès à son compte et de ne pas les rendre accessibles à des tiers. Si les données d'accès sont perdues ou divulguées à des tiers, le client en informera immédiatement Age Coin, qui bloquera les données d'accès et enverra au CLIENT de nouvelles données d'accès à son compte.


18. Si le CLIENT ou l'UTILISATEUR viole ses obligations susmentionnées, Age Coin se réserve expressément le droit de désactiver immédiatement le compte ou de supprimer l'annonce. IV. RESPONSABILITE DU LOCATAIRE


19. Dans la mesure permise par la loi, Age Coin   est exclu de toute responsabilité. En particulier, Rage Coin n'est pas responsable des entrées, offres et publicités faites par les CLIENTS et UTILISATEURS ainsi que des messages via le système de messagerie. En cas d'entrées, d'offres et de publicités mal transmises ainsi que de messages via le système de messagerie, Age Coin n'est responsable que des dommages prouvés et uniquement si le CLIENT ou l'UTILISATEUR peut prouver qu'Age Coin a causé le dommage intentionnellement ou par négligence grave. De plus, Age Coin n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les services acceptés et fournis par les CLIENTS.


20. La responsabilité pour les ventes perdues par les CLIENTS et UTILISATEURS, les pannes d'Internet, l'utilisation abusive par des tiers et la perte de données sur le système d'information ou l'annuaire des CLIENTS est également exclue.


21. Age Coin n'est généralement pas responsable des problèmes techniques. En particulier, Age Coin n'est pas responsable de l'indisponibilité temporaire du site Web/de la plate-forme Internet, de la défaillance de certaines ou de toutes les fonctions ou des dysfonctionnements. V. CESSATION DE LA RELATION CONTRACTUELLE


22. Le contrat entre le CLIENT et Age Coin est conclu pour une durée indéterminée.


23. L'offre de base gratuite peut être résiliée à tout moment sans indication de motifs.


24. Age Coin peut résilier la relation contractuelle à tout moment et sans préavis pour des raisons importantes - notamment en cas d'utilisation abusive de la plateforme ou de manquements aux obligations du CLIENT.  


25. Les données fournies par les CLIENTS et les UTILISATEURS seront stockées, traitées et publiées sur le site conformément à l'obligation de résultat d'Age Coin.


26. Age Coin respecte les exigences légales de la législation suisse sur la protection des données lors du traitement des données. Le CLIENT et l'UTILISATEUR acceptent - ceci peut être mis à jour à tout moment dans les paramètres personnels de l'UTILISATEUR sur le portail du CLIENT - que leurs données soient enregistrées et traitées par LOCATAIRE à des fins d'études de marché et d'optimisation des services. Le LOCATAIRE peut transmettre ces données à des tiers sous une forme anonyme. Les données non anonymisées ne peuvent être transmises à des tiers qu'avec le consentement du CLIENT/UTILISATEUR.


27. Le CLIENT/UTILISATEUR peut demander à tout moment l'accès aux données disponibles le concernant et demander leur rectification et, le cas échéant, leur suppression.


28. En acceptant les CGV, le CLIENT accepte que ses services puissent être évalués sur la plateforme Internet jusqu'à ce qu'il retire son consentement par écrit. En outre, il accepte de recevoir les newsletters d'Age Coin jusqu'à révocation écrite. VII. DISPOSITIONS FINALES


29. Si certaines dispositions des présentes CGV sont nulles et/ou inefficaces en tout ou en partie, la validité et/ou l'efficacité des dispositions restantes ou de parties de ces dispositions ne sont pas affectées. Les dispositions invalides et/ou inefficaces seront remplacées par des dispositions qui se rapprochent le plus possible du sens et de l'objet des dispositions invalides et/ou inefficaces d'une manière juridiquement efficace. Il en va de même pour les éventuelles lacunes du règlement.

31. Tous les litiges entre Age Coin et un CLIENT/UTILISATEUR (actuel ou ancien) en rapport avec la relation contractuelle sont exclusivement soumis au droit suisse. Le lieu d'exécution et le lieu de juridiction est le siège social d'Age Coin.

Nutzungsbedingungen: Text
bottom of page